Sending the “ready for pickup” email
Marking an order Completed no longer emails the member on its own – you send the pickup email yourself with Notify Customer, when everything is ready.
Marking an order Completed no longer emails the member on its own – you send the pickup email yourself with Notify Customer, when everything is ready.